MEETING DATES

PVIAC Meeting Dates


Athletic Director's Meeting Dates, 2023-2024


Executive Board Meeting Dates, 2023-2024

    Friday, September 15, 2023, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Thursday, October 12, 2023, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Thursday, November 9, 2023, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Thursday, December 14, 2023, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Thursday, January 11, 2024, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Thursday, February 15, 2024, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Thursday, March 14, 202, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Friday, April 12, 2024, Mt. Holyoke College

    Thursday, May 9, 2024, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    Thursday, June 13, 2024, 8:30 a.m., Zoom

    ‚Äč

Pre and Post-Season Coaches' Meetings
 
Pre and Post Season Coaches' Meetings
Meetings will be posted on the Home Page when scheduled.

 

Co-op and Middle School Waiver Requests
Due Dates for Waiver Requests

 

ERB/DAC Meeting Spring Dates 2024
     Wednesday, March 6 at West Springfield High, after AD meeting.
     Friday, March 15 at Westfield State University, 9:00 a.m.
     Friday, March 22 at Belchertown High, 9:00 a.m.